Shop
Customer Reviews
POLLIE'S FLOWERS
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (106 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

These flowers were absolutely gorgeous. They were very fresh, and I have not seen roses so large and beautiful in my life. The arrangement was perfect for the occasion.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 3:33 pm

Thank you for the good review!!! all our roses are large and beautiful. Enjoy! :)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Love how you wrote the note for my purple arrangement in purple ink - such a thoughtful touch! I will definitely being ordering from you in the future:)!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Bouquet was stunning as usual. The recipient loved it. I have been sending flowers through Pollies for many years and have always been extremely happy
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers very perfect. Just how I ordered them!!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent these to a co-worker who was in the hospital and they were beautiful. I was also so impressed at how quickly she received them. I ordered them around 8:30 a.m. and they were to her by early afternoon. Pollie's is my "go to" for flower arrangements for delivery.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

First rate arrangement which was perfect for Mother's Day. Well done again, Pollie's.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

THANK YOU!! I've been ordering flower arrangements for years and you never disappoint! The latest mother's day order looked beautiful and my mom was very happy!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I like the products and service. Their website is user friendly and I will continue to use Pollie's Flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleasant to work with.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and your service was excellent. We ordered from you last fall for an event and will definitely order from you again. Thank you so much, would and have recommended you.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Years ago I moved to Calgary but I always come to Pollies Flowers when I need to send flowers in Edmonton. I can count on you to deliver exactly what I want! Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service, highly recommend Polli'es
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always beautiful bouquets! Brenda is the best!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Such beautiful flowers as always - thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

So easy and the delivery was perfect. Nice knowing that I can rely on Pollie's to deliver and get everything beautifully done when I am not even in the country.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers seem to last for a very long time :) I would highly recommend Pollies's Flowers to anyone wishing to brighten someone's day :)
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I really appreciated that you called the hospital daily till my friend was out of ICU to receive them. Top knotch customer service
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the arrangement! The flowers were delivered Tuesday and still look absolutely perfect.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job. Delivery on time, and a beautiful product.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was really pleased with the Christmas center arrangement I ordered for my daughter..The service was great. I will order again from Pollie's. Thank You
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice, Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were fresh and arranged very nicely.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was nervous ordering flowers on line but they were very nice and the experience was great and efficient!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered flowers from Pollie's for many years and h ave always been thrilled with them. My daughter now orders from your company as well. June Zapisocki
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very prompt delivery and the arrangement was beautiful. First time customer and I won't hesitate to use them again.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good online selection,easy to order, delivered on time. Found Pollies through online reviews and turned out to be great!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for my friends 60th birthday,my friend said the flowers were beautiful,I live in Australia so ordered off the web sight it was easy and quick.i forgot to put street at the end of street name and pollie's send me a email so i called them and it was fixed straight away ,very friendly and helpful I will be using them in the future thank you so much
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers were beautiful and thay made my friends 60th birthday,thank you so much I will use you again .
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, my daughter-in-law was very happy with the beautiful bouquet.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very efficient service and answered my question when I called! I will use this store for my flower shop needs in Edmonton! :)
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are GORGEOUS and smell divine.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered some flowers from Pollie's Flowers as a ?welcome back? from the staff to another staff member just returning to work from a mat leave. The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient loves them. The concerns and questions I had were very quickly answered and dealt with. Everyone at Pollie's are outstanding in their customer service and especially in producing such beautiful products. Well done! I highly recommend Pollie's for lovely, fresh products and customer service.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Your website makes ordering easy. I liked that the costs (including delivery) were specified as well. I suggest that you put some terms around "same day delivery" because that's not the case if you order late in the day. Our flowers could NOT be delivered that day because the delivery guy was coming right away. Pollie's called me right away to make arrangements for the next day, which worked out fine, but the website should not say same day delivery if that's not true. I suggest: "Same day delivery if you order by 2 p.m." (for example)
catherine's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 11:30 am

Hi, our website does usually have a disclaimer about same day delivery after noon, but for some reason it hasnt been displaying it all the time recently. sorry about that, we are working on it! Bear with us, we are not computer people :)
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 11:35 am

Thanks for replying! I am glad that you usually have this notice up - it's good to know. I would still go to Pollie's first for any flower arrangements that I need to order - you guys do an amazing job and are great to deal with! :-)
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, I could not believe how fast the delivery was and the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely order from Pollies again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Honestly I am so impressed with Pollies, anyone I send flowers to loves them and they are nothing short of amazing quality. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Person who received the flowers was very impressed and very grateful to have them sent. Thanks so much for making a beautiful arrangement for her.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Person who received the flowers was very impressed and very grateful to have them sent. Thanks so much for making a beautiful arrangement for her.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service!!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers delivered on time and were beautiful. I appreciate how easy it is to order online and I trust the product that will be delivered. I don't live in Edmonton so that is important. Excellent florists!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for contacting me when I wasn't home on the first call and coming back when I got home. Beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were gorgeous, exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, a very nice arrangement. I also received some chocolates, I might make the suggestion to select different ones. I wasn't a big fan, they were a bit strong. But the flowers were great! :-)
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was one of the most beautiful bouquets that I've ever received! I love the variety of flowers in it, and the fullness of the bouquet. Absolutely stunning!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! Lasted well! Will buy again in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always the arrangement was fresh, beautiful and delivered on time! My Mom and I only use your company & highly recommend you to everyone.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

everything was great and they ended up not charging delivery as it was in the same building as the shop
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful..absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordering on your website is easy and I've never had an issue with the delivery and everyone raves about how beautiful the flowers are. Thank you.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy process to order, and delivery preference was accommodated with no problems. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were gorgeous and smelled amazing. The have remained fresh, vibrant and fragrant for several days. The customer service was excellent.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers arrived on time and were perfect. Thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered on time, even on short notice and they were absolutely stunning! Thank you very much, I will use your store again in the future.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived on time and were as advertised, good quality that lasted well, certainly will use again.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are vibrant and delivered on the correct day. They've lasted well, thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

odering was easy, flowers were on time and looked beaytiful. Will us Polly's flowers again.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are stunning.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered online thursday evening for delivery on friday. No hassle, arrangement was as pictured. Nothing negative to say. Definitely recommend :)
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers that were delivered looked like the ones orders, so was thrilled to see that. Quality was top notch as they lasted into the second week. Person receiving the flowers was thrilled with them, and as the sender, so was I! Thx.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was easy and went smooth. The flowers got delivered and turned out flawless.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service , keep up the good work. Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

flowers were very nice and lasted for almost 2weeks, I would order from Pollie's again
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Pollie's flowers did a great job. Their site was very easy to navigate and place and order, and the order appeared and looked wonderful.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was great, nice flowers and delivered on time. I will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered flowers for a friend, I'm from out of province. Website was very user friendly. Order a flower arrangement online, and it was pretty much identical to what got delivered. It was beautiful from the pictures my friend sent. Delivery was prompt. Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and the product was loved very much. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I placed my online order later in the day and received a phone call shortly after saying because I placed my order later in the day my gift would not be delivered until the next day. I was disappointed as the gift was for a new Mom and Dad and their first baby. I got a pleasant surprise when I received a text of the new happy family around 7pm the same day I ordered the gift. I am so pleased you managed to get it to them in such a short time and the arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you, I would recommend your services anytime!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers - a week later and they are still blooming !
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were just lovely, and continue to be. Two of the irises were yet to open, and now they have. Just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My boquet is very pretty, is lasting well and is a cheery addition to my desk.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

VERY NICE BOUQUET. EXACTLY AS DEPICTED. BRAVO.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for my niece as a thank you. They were delivered promptly and she thought they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was pleased with the speed of the delivery and that the actual arrangement that arrived looked like the picture (full and bright).
Date: Aug 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful, and the service was good. Very reliable company with a good product.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement and they added extra decorations on short notice. Would highley reccomend
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were arranged and delivered exactly as requested. I'm told they were exquisite. The service was friendly and courteous.
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had the convenience of ordering online at a location within the building where my friend worked (great search capabilities); Pollie's was able to meet my needs for a friend's bouquet on short notice and the flowers were delivered as per order.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and great communication with me insuring the best service possible to meet my needs
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and the store was so helpful as I had to change address at last minute. My daughter absolutely loved them! They arrived when they said they would deliver. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Never a disappointment. Only florist I know that makes arrangement better than the pictures. And very very reasonable.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The plant arrangement is just beautiful and the plants look very healthy. They are amazing.
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were gorgeous and delivery was done quickly and at my convenience.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful and appears to be lasting well.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The friends if sent the poinsettia too were very happy with how big and beautiful it was. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely the best florist I have ever dealt with!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price delivered on time
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

These were some of the most gorgeous flowers that I have received.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Used to work in Telus Plaza and always purchased flowers from Pollie's. Very happy that I can order them online!
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

this got to be the best florist in Edmonton. best flower ever
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter

POLLIE'S FLOWERS
10025 Jasper Avenue Ste 44
ATB Place
Edmonton, AB. T5J 2B8
Local: (780) 424-2303

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase